Presari       https://presari.com
[Skip to Content]

Social Media Links to Fox News & More

Here is a short link to this page: https://goo.gl/eRv17W   Share freely. 

 

This Social Media Cheat Sheet contains the social media links to the primary hosts on Fox TV and a few other conservative media.  There are 22 main listings here.

Create a core message. 

Then just click on the link you wish to use and the page will open for you.

You can then tailor your message, and send or post it to their Twitter, Facebook and Email accounts.

 

 ------  Are you tough enough? -------- 

Fox News     

                Twitter: foxnews Facebook: FoxNews  Email  friends@foxnews.com

Steve Hilton, Host - The Next Revolution with Steve Hilton          

                Twitter: stevehiltonx     Facebook: NextRevFNC                                  Email:  desk@foxnews.com

Tucker Carlson, Host Tucker Carlson Tonight

                Twitter: TuckerCarlson Facebook: TuckerCarlsonTonight               Email:  tucker.carlson@foxnews.com

Howard Kurtz, Host - #MediaBuzz

                Twitter: HowardKurtz    Facebook: MediaBuzzFNC                             Email:  desk@foxnews.com

Chris Wallace, Host - FOX News Sunday with Chris Wallace

                Twitter: Foxnewssunday      Facebook: FoxNewsSunday                  Email:  chris.wallace@foxnews.com

Neil Cavuto, Host Your World with Neil Cavuto

                Twitter: TeamCavuto     Facebook: TeamCavuto                                  Email:  cavuto@foxnews.com

Heather Childers, Host - FOX & Friends First

                Twitter: HeatherChilders     Facebook: FoxFriendsFirst                    Email:  friendsfirst@foxnews.com

Steve Doocy, Host -  FOX & Friends’

                Twitter: stevedoocy       Facebook: FoxFriendsFirst                             Email:  steve.doocy@foxnews.com

Kimberly Guilfoyle, Host - The Five

                Twitter: kimguilfoyle     Facebook: TheFiveFNC                                   Email:  kimberly.guilfoyle@foxnews.com

Greg Gutfeld, Host - The Greg Gutfeld Show

                Twitter: greggutfeld       Facebook: GregGutfeldShow                       Email:  greg.gutfeld@foxnews.com

Sean Hannity, Host -  Hannity

                Twitter:  SeanHannity    Facebook: SeanHannity                                  Email:  desk@foxnews.com

Pete Hegseth, Host - FOX & Friends Weekend

                Twitter: PeteHegseth    Facebook: PeteHegseth                                 Email:  pete.hegseth@foxnews.com

Brian Kilmeade, Host - FOX & Friends

                Twitter: kilmeade            Facebook: foxandfriends                               Email:  brian.kilmeade@foxnews.com

Mark Levin, Host - Life, Liberty & Levin

                Twitter: MarkLevinShow      Facebook: marklevinshow                    Email:  desk@foxnews.com

Dana Perino, Host - The Five

                Twitter: DanaPerino       Facebook: TheFiveFNC                                   Email:  thefive@foxnews.com

Jeanine Pirro, Host - Justice with Judge Jeanine

                Twitter: judgejeanine    Facebook: judgejeaninepirroshow            Email:  desk@foxnews.com

Geraldo Rivera, Host - Geraldo Rivera Reports

                Twitter: GeraldoRivera Facebook: GeraldoRivera                              Email:  geraldo.rivera@foxnews.com

Shepard Smith, Host - Shepard Smith Reporting

                Twitter:  ShepNewsteam     Facebook: ShepardSmith                       Email:  shepard.smith@foxnews.com

Jesse Watters, Host -  Watters' World

                Twitter:  jessebwatters Facebook: JesseWatters                                 Email:  jesse.watters@foxnews.com

Megyn Kelly, Host - Today Show  

Twitter:  megynkelly                      Facebook: MegynKelly

Alex Jones, Host – Infowars  

                Twitter: realalexjones    Facebook: AlexanderEmerickJones    

Breitbart News    

                Twitter: BreitbartNews    Facebook: Breitbart   Email:  nmunro@breitbart.com